top of page

Sat, 15 Jul

|

Online via Zoom

Top Tips for Writing a Winning Personal Statement for Medicine Applications!

Date & Time : Saturday 15th July, 2023, 11:00am UK time (or 2pm UAE time or 6pm Hong Kong time)

Registration is closed
See other events
Top Tips for Writing a Winning Personal Statement for Medicine Applications!
Top Tips for Writing a Winning Personal Statement for Medicine Applications!

Time & Location

15 Jul 2023, 11:00 – 12:00 BST

Online via Zoom

About the Event

Are you ready to make your mark in the competitive field of medicine? Crafting a compelling personal statement is crucial for your university application. Don't miss our FREE webinar as we share essential strategies to help you write a standout personal statement that truly reflects your passion, experiences, and suitability for the medicine field. 🎓✨

During this informative session, our experienced tutors will guide you through key topics, including the structure, content selection, and common pitfalls to avoid in your personal statement. Learn invaluable tips and techniques that will make your statement shine and capture the attention of admission committees. 🖊️💡

Remember, a well-crafted personal statement can be the key to unlocking your dream of studying medicine. Join us on 15th July for this FREE webinar and let's embark on this transformative journey together! 🌍💙

Tickets

  • Free ticket

    £0.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page