top of page

Sun, 11 Jun

|

Online via Zoom

FREE WEBINAR: UCAT Tips and Tricks

Date & Time : Sunday 11th June, 2023, 11:00am UK time (or 2pm UAE time or 6pm Hong Kong time)

Registration is closed
See other events
FREE WEBINAR: UCAT Tips and Tricks
FREE WEBINAR: UCAT Tips and Tricks

Time & Location

11 Jun 2023, 11:00 – 12:00 BST

Online via Zoom

About the Event

Discover the secrets to mastering the UCAT. This webinar will provide participants with practical advice, useful strategies, and essential tips to approach the UCAT confidently. From understanding the test structure to effective time management techniques, this webinar will equip students with the knowledge they need for a successful UCAT experience.

📣 Join us for our upcoming virtual webinar: UCAT Tips and Tricks! 🌟

📅 Date: 11th June 2023 - online via Zoom

⏰ Time: 11:00am UK time (or 2pm UAE time or 6pm Hong Kong time)

Are you aspiring to pursue a career in medicine? Unlock the secrets to conquering the UCAT by attending our  FREE webinar series! 🎓✨

During this informative session, our experienced tutors will share practical advice, invaluable strategies, and essential tips that will empower you to approach the UCAT exam with confidence. 💪🧠

From unravelling the test structure to mastering effective time management techniques, this webinar is designed to equip you with the knowledge you need for a successful UCAT experience. 📚💡

Don't miss out on this incredible free opportunity to gain the upper hand in your medical school application journey!

Remember, the path to your dream medical school starts with mastering the UCAT. Join us online on 11th June and let's unlock your potential together! 🌍💙

Tickets

  • Free ticket

    £0.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page